Click to Home

Go To Search
Lima Municipal Court Judges

David A. Rodabaugh

Tammie K. Hursh
Presiding and Administrative Judge 

Richard K. Warren

Judges' Staff

Lisa Deters
Court Administrator

Court Room 1

Betty Boroff
Deputy Bailiff

Brian Jenkins
Deputy Bailiff

Liz Bailey
Assignment Commissioner
Court Room 2

Chris Zofkie
Deputy Bailiff

Laura Tidd
Deputy Bailiff
Barb Decker
Assignment Commissioner
 Court Room 3

Cheryl Callahan
Deputy Bailiff

Lima Municipal Court Annual Reports

Contact Us
Lima Municipal Court

Hall of Justice Building
109 N Union St.
Lima, OH 45801

Ph: (419) 221-5275
Fx: (419) 998-5537


Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

2017 Holiday Schedule