Click to Home

Go To Search
City Council
Lima City Council Members
Lima City Council
2016 Council Members
Council members from left to right: (back row) Jesse Lowe II, Sam McLean, John Nixon, Derry GlennTodd Gordon, (front row) Rebecca KreherC. Ann Miles,  Sally Clemans, Teresa Adams,  

View the Lima City Charter and Code

View the Lima City Council Rules

View the 2016 Meeting Schedule

Contact Us

City Council
50 Town Square
Lima, OH 45801
Ph: (419) 221-5107

1st Ward
Todd Gordon
(419) 296-4992

2nd Ward
Sam McLean
(419) 228-7100
(419) 234-6651

3rd Ward
Jesse J. Lowe II
(419) 371-3383

4th Ward
Rebecca Kreher
(567) 242-8323

5th Ward
Teresa G. Adams
(419) 229-7182

6th Ward
Derry Glenn
(419) 905-9572

7th Ward
Ann Miles
(419) 228-5248

John Nixon
(419) 228-1118