City Council

The Lima City Council will return to a traditional format with in-person public participation beginning with the July 12, 2021 regular meeting. 

The Public may view the June 14th and June 28th Council Meeting via Spectrum Channel 1021.

The meeting Agenda and Docket can be found here...

Those wishing to request privilege of the floor may do so by contacting the Clerk of Council at 419-221-5218 or by completing the Request for Privilege of the Floor form found here.

Please contact Dana Addis, Clerk of Council, at 419-221-5218 with any questions.

Lima City Council Members - 2021


2021 Council Members

Council members from Left to right: 

(Back Row)  John Nixon (President), Todd Gordon (1st Ward), Derry Glenn (6th Ward), Jon Neeper (7th Ward), Jamie Dixon (5th Ward), Tony Wilkerson (2nd Ward)

(Front Row) Carla Thompson (3rd Ward), Dana Addis (Council Clerk), Peggy Ehora (4th Ward)

View the Lima City Charter and Code

View the Lima City Council Rules (PDF)

View the 2021 Meeting Schedule (PDF)